Direzione
direzione@labuonatavola.org

Segreteria
segreteria@labuonatavola.org

Prenotazioni
prenotazioni@labuonatavola.org

Informazioni
info@labuonatavola.org

Eventi
eventi@labuonatavola.org

Comunicati Stampa
comunicati@labuonatavola.org

Marketing
marketing@labuonatavola.org